NANCE, DAVID: Calling Christine CDR


David Nance "Calling Christine" CDR (Self-Released)

Full-length album, recorded entirely while his wife was on the phone with her best friend. More Than Enough-era.

1. Calling Christine
2. This Leash
3. Give It Some Time
4. When I Saw You Last Night
5. Hail Mary
6. Credit Line
7. Just Like A Traitor
8. Sprained Ankle
9. A Cruel Kind Of Love
10. While You Were Calling Christine