BLOD: Tusen Bitar LP (Ltd to 250)


This item is out of stock

BLOD: Tusen Bitar LP (Forlag for Fri Musik)

Release date: October 2020

Limited to 250 copies, likely to sell out quickly. We only have a handful of this gorgeous record, the latest from Gustaf Dicksson's Blod alias. Recorded by Dan Johansson in 2019-2020. Handmade covers and 8-page booklet. Our favorite Blod release so far, it's a very special album. Swedish experimental folk at its finest.

See YouTube video here!

See another video here!


A1 Frihetens Musik 4:30
A2 Fäll Alla Tårar 1 3:40
A3 Tema-Keyboard 1:32
A4 Röda Bönor 6:53
A5 Tusen Bitar 2:30
B1 Tema Keyboard 1:07
B2 Gycklarnas Afton 1:38
B3 Försvara Strejkrätten 3:23
B4 Fäll Alla Tårar 2 2:24
B5 Tidens Tempo 3:33
B6 Enhet För Fri Musik 3:52