$15.00 $13.00

There is only 1 item left in stock.
Julianna Barwick "Nepenthe" LP (Dead Oceans)
Nepenthe (2013) was recorded in Reykjavik, Iceland, produced by Alex Somers (Sigur Rós, Jonsi, Alex & Jonsi) and includes string ensemble Amiina, guitarist Róbert Sturla Reynisson from Mºm, and a choir of teenage girls. The music of Nepenthe was influenced by the unfamiliar surroundings of Iceland itself, with its vibrant music scene and stunningly alien landscapes with their lingering magic.

1. Offing
2. The Harbinger
3. One Half
4. Look in to Your Own Mind
5. Pyrrhic
6. Labyrinthine
7. Forever
8. Adventurer of the Family
9. Crystal Lake
10. Waving To You