MARINEVILLE: Penguins Ate My Chips LP


There is only 1 item left in stock.
MarineVille "Penguins Ate My Chips" LP (Zelle Records)

The dozen songs on Penguins Ate My Chips continue the musical trajectory of their previous release – “no-wave keyboards, coarse and/or slashing guitar and those non-mawkish emo vocals that NZ is famous for …” (Byron Coley).

1. 75 Watts Frosted
2. 15 Wax Tears
3. Semiotic Rock
4. Nick The Sulk
5. Cuckoo
6. Unseen
7. The Furniture
8. Jack Hughes
9. Face
10. Eat Toast
11. Dear Florence
12. Nick's In The Clink