JOYNER, SIMON: Here Come The Balloons Cassette


Simon Joyner "Here Come the Balloons" Cassette (Unread Records)

a collection of 16 un-earthed, acoustic ballads, yarble, and dirge. not some crap bootlege...this is an official release. grand death-punk-folk from the best! spanning 1992-1999. -unread

1. Gasoline
2. Lost Invitation (A Fragment)
3. Pirates in the Hole
4. Disappear from Here
5. Drink and Crash My Car (Ramon Speed)
6. Wedding Song
7. Don't You Take It Too Bad (Townes Van Zandt)
8. Shadows and Walls
9. Wildwood Flower (Carter Family)
10. Enemy of Man
11. Match in a Vacuum
12. Sharing Him
13. Eggshell
14. For a Handful of Depression
15. Lightbulb and Moth
16. Bring Down Goliath (remix)