DEAD C: Eusa Kills/Helen Said This 2LP


This item is out of stock

the DEAD C "Eusa Kills/Helen Said This" 2xLP

There’s no “correct” way to respond to The Dead C’s music. With a catalogue spanning from the subversion of traditional song structure to stomping out and obliterating the very notion, New Zealand’s Michael Morley, Bruce Russell and Robbie Yeats have continually made the most crushing, expansive and intelligent rock noise ever to be heard. Just a glance at their peers who are fans (Yo La Tengo, Sonic Youth, Comets On Fire, Black Dice) shows the league in which they play.

LP1-Eusa Kills
1. Scarey Nest
2. Call Back Your Dogs
3. Alien To Be
4. Phantom Power
5. Now I Fall
6. I Was Here
7. Children
8. Bumtoe
9. Glass Hole Pit
10. Maggot
11. Envelopment
LP2-Helen Said This 12"
12. Helen Said This
13. Bury (Refutatio Omnium Haeresium)